#juneglambag first impressions

image

The #juneglambag from ipsy is here. I’m excited for the smash box primer, I like it and I’m getting low on what I already have. Score.

The bag feels cheap though, I’m having a flashback to a book bag I had in 1992 made of the same material. And the eye pencil doesn’t have a cap …. ?

The lotion smells great. You can never have too much vanilla lotion. 🙂 it has a beachy smell to it too. Mmmm.

And of course the kittens wanted to check out the goodies

image

Sorry, that is not for you!

Leave a Reply

