#bellavoxbox reviews. Yay, or nay?

The time has come … I received a bunch of great products from Influenster for product testing and review. Here is my BellaVoxBox reviews, and overall products yay or nay.

111

Look at all those goodies. So we have: Sally Hansen Airbush Legs, Eco Tools complexion collection mattifying finish brush, Club W free sample, Not Your Mother’s Deja Vu Do style extender, Rimmell London Scandaleyes and Rimmell by Kate lipstick, and Dove with Real fruit.

Yay!: pretty much everything.

wpid-img_20150612_130319.jpg brush324

I love the Eco Tools Brush–it’s really soft and pretty  , and the Rimmell London Mascara and Lipstick, while bold were a nice bold move for me. I never thought I could pull off RED lipstick like that. The Dove with Real Fruit is super yummy, and is a fair price for what it is. The Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs, works very well and would be great for any glow-in-the-dark girl like myself.

Nay:

2 deja

I’m still on the fence about Club W, it’s a nice idea, but I haven’t received a wine that I have been wowwed by so maybe the taste profile quiz doesn’t work the best, and $13/bottle adds up fast. And the NYM deja vu do style extender–works great, but I don’t like the smell, so I will pass on any future purchases of that unless there are other scents.

Leave a Reply

